Whats the story behind your internet alias?

Frit0z

Kinda curious what everyones story is if they have one about how they got their internet alias or why they keep it.

for me i usually go by Frit0z its a name ive been using for about 13 years now, first things first i hate Fritos. they taste funny. My friend was making a clan when i was young and stupid. and he said hey you got to think of a good name but it has to have a 0 in it. i couldnt think of anything i liked so he said "Hey why not Frit0z!!!" I said sure but i dont like fritos. i kept it for a while then i went to Kamikazepil0tz again with the 0 but i chose that because i was playing a 2d space ship game called continuum at the time and i figured hey why not have a name that i have to live up to. so i decided i can only use that name so long as i keep at least a 1:1 k/d ratio in that game. Then i got word that my friend died in a car accident and in rememberance of him i decided to keep the name Frit0z alive forever. i do have other names such as Venom(main character in a fantasy/mystery book i want to write) and Kylar Stern(Main character in my favorite book) but thats about it for me.

Agent .25i was given to me several years back. We (a bunch of fiends in RL) formed a group call AKG. Just a bunch of potheads playing Perfect Dark 64. Members of AKG were given an agent number. Mine was quarter inch. Agent 1/4".
Alot of games don't allow for the / or ", so it was changed to Agent .25i
Why the quarter inch? We were building an addition to a garage, and getting it up to code for fire protection. Almost consistently, my measurements were off by a quarter inch. This was source of amusement for us, and the name quarter inch was born.
I dont know if it was the tape measure, or my dyspraxia; whatever it was, I just started ADDING a 1/4" to all my measurements, and things worked out. :)
Wow, that was easily 10-12 years ago.