Hello Gentlemen

Lic-T

Some of you may have noticed my interest in joining your club. I am a very serious person and in Law enforcement so I won't be joking, using sarcasm, or, in any way, using my introduction to improve the Tuesday I'm sure you are all enjoying already.

I decided, on tax-payer money, to type this while on patrol on the "West SIiiiieeeede" of West Des Moines Iowa. It's, as you may have guessed, a West suburb of the wonderful capital city of Iowa, Des Moines. So as a recap, I'm on patrol in territory 5, located on the West side of West Des Moines on the West side of Des Moines.

Ok, I'm back. I had to take some Ibuprofen after I just gave myself a headache proofreading that last paragraph. Back to the important stuff. Me. I've been a cop 8 years as of November. No I havn't shot someone, abused any ones Constitutional rights, kept confiscated drugs, planted evidence, did a "desk pop," watched Super Troopers less than 24 times, not been arrested (don't ask, or do, no biggy).

Over the years I've seen a lot of dead people, said a lot of swear words to teenagers to get a reaction, called people bad parents to their face, arrested murderers with blood still splattered on them, got in a 50 mile high speed chase (video on youtube to prove it), been called countless times at 2:30 am from "friends" who are being arrested driving drunk, whom I properly refer to as "bar associates that I've never hung out with outside a bar."

In my free time when I'm not a super hero, (that's only what I call myself in the mirror every morning) I like to go boating, go to Denver and ski, work on my jeep, and of course, GAME. I pretty much only play BF4 as of late. I was a member/Admin of [LLC] Late Late Crew, primarily when I played Battlefield 2 in college (Iowa State University) I'm not married and I have no kids.

Ok I gotta go, some white powder scare at Athene Insurance building. I'll come back and bore you more later. Peace. Jason.