Crysis 2 - Demo coming 3/1

Arturo_Fuente

Anyone thinking of getting this?

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8U8elUE3yI4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

some actual gameplay (xbox)

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/oAMNeQ1xp6k" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I will wait for the reviews. I'm not gonna lie, the graphics look good. I want to see others play it first, though.

multiplayer might suck, 16 players only. I am picky with my games so it might be good.

Well you guys know im getting it, ive been pissing in my pants for this for 2 years now.

I fear that I might have to get another gtx 580 though

I am going to check out demo because it's free but since I didn't care for Crysis, I fairly certain I won't be spending $60 bucks on this game unless I am seriously impressed by the demo.

*If you don't have a Steam Account you can download it here as well.

Crysis 2 Demo

http://www.geforce.com/#/News/articles/crysis-2-demo?cid=Demo_Crysis2_Email

Win The Crysis 2 Dream Machine

http://www.geforce.com/#/News/articles/crysis-2-demo?cid=MaingearSweeps_Crysis2_Email

Designed by our friends at Maingear, the SHIFT Superstock PC is jam-packed with top-end technology including three EVGA GeForce GTX 580s that won’t even break a sweat when playing Crysis 2 with all options enabled at the highest resolutions.

The demo plays a lot like Halo. It took me a bit to get used to, but I like it. It's certainly not worth 60 bucks though, IMO.

1st opinion

Game is awesome - so far
MP is 6 on 6 - Not sure if # of players matters - game is super fast with a ton of shit going on
Its got the battlefield set-up

I'm Arturo_Fuente in the game

This game is the shit, everything i hoped for and a lot more to come with full release.