As a way of saying THANKS.....

Duma498

Guys, I've been playing on your servers off and on for several months now and I've really enjoyed myself. I know you have to work really hard to get donations and such to keep them up and running, so I would like to offer you this..... I own my own Embroidery business and digitized your logo (the one on the spash screen in 2142 that comes up) and can offer this or any design you want for a very reasonable price. YES, I guess I am soliciting, but I haven't done this with anyone elsem and thought you may like it. If this is rude or wrong, please delete the thread. I don't mean to cross any line. But, I put this on a black hat, and I have to say it looks pretty cool! It's 1.75 inches tall and 5 inches wide.

TrueBornGamersLogo.jpg

Again, thanks for the servers and I look forward to being on them again soon!

Duma

glad you like the servers duma! Follow us in other games if you have them ;)

Also thanks for taking the time to make some art for us! We always embrace people's kindness and generosity!

I'll take pictures of the hat later tonight. I just wanted to make sure I didn't step on any toes before posting a bunch of different pictures of something like this.

OK, I couldn't find the Digital Camera (darn 16 year old daughter and her trip to Six Flags anyways!) but I managed to get a few shots off with the Blackberry. Honest guys, this logo that whoever of you came up with is Crisp, Clean and easy on the eyes! It turned out really good for embroidery (bowing... Thank You! Thank You!) and I can even modify it to the 4 inch requirement for Polo Shirts and such. If you guys are looking for a way to boost donations, THIS is a good way of doing it! I'll donate a half dozen hats as my way of saying thank you and if you want more, you can contact me at any time.