The ALIAS you use regularly and PLEASE include your FIRST NAME:
Chad
What game or games would you like to represent TBG?:
NS2
Where are you located?:
Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada
What is your Occupation/School?:
Dispatcher
Are you consistently able to support TBG financially?
Yes
What made you apply to us?
I like the NS2 Server
Do you have or know what Teamspeak 3 voice chat is? (Need to sign on regularly with a headset/microphone):
Yes
Do you have a great sense of humor? (will be needed):
Yes
Will you be active and dedicated to TBG?:
Yes
Will you help populate/seed your favorite TBG server(s)?
Yes
Can you fluently understand the English language?
Yes
Any additional comments you would like to make?:
I am a vet NS player, i played since 2003, I like to command games ethier on Kharaa or Marine, got a 75% win ratio :D.
Steam ID? STEAM_0:1:2111121​

Does this mean we have to keep the NS2 server hahahaha. Second guy this week damn things about to pay for itself.

Haha,

Well your server has amazing ping from where I am. Im a long time gamer, and im interested in running or setting up some kind of competitive play on NS2. Ive been playing the game since 2003, I was an admin Voogru's servers for most of the early years. Ran a clan named -ia- Insane Aggression and controlled my own server until NS1 died out. I've been waiting that long for NS2 :D.

Im really happy to start working my way up in TBG and i would love to donate to the clan .

Id like to know about TBG if anyone wants to fill me in on the history :D. I want to Represent TBG on NS2 daily :D

Thanks

w@flz

Chad

We are a FPS oriented gaming community with a rich history in the Battlefield series. TBG started as Steel Rain Gaming and was a competitive group of BF 2142 gunship pilots. When your as good as some of these guys are you find yourself getting kicked off servers or split up and that's how this sort of thing is developed. TBG recently got back to its Roots with TWLs Chopper competition.