Hididdly do neighborino :P

GeneralMech1

Wanted to stop in here and give a BIG thanks to you folks for running some sweet servers!
My name is GeneralMech1 and I am a member of KILLDU clan (KLDU)in BF3. I am an admin and
previous acting commander of our clan. We have been around for some time but recently let
our server go as getting it populated proved to be difficult, something you folks seem to
have no problem with. Previously we ran the #1 BFBC2 server and would like to think we started
the whole 1000 ticket craze. Anyways, just wanted to take the time to say thanks as I have 4
of your servers bookmarked to favorites!! Im not much for Metro personally as I prefer team
work and tactics! :gros7:Booya and nice job TBG!!

Senior admin,
GeneralMech
(KILLDU Command)

Shut up flanders.. No just kiddin, glad you like them man. Thx for the help keeping them populated.

Hey Dude! :D

Thanks for stopping in and saying hello, I remember you guys from 2142 vividly, Im pretty sure we had a few scrims together. Glad to hear that you are keeping strong in the years after 2142. I think we should have BF3 scrim sometime, it would be awesome. Any of the old cats around the Killdu?

Hey Dude! :D

Thanks for stopping in and saying hello, I remember you guys from 2142 vividly, Im pretty sure we had a few scrims together. Glad to hear that you are keeping strong in the years after 2142. I think we should have BF3 scrim sometime, it would be awesome. Any of the old cats around the Killdu?

Thanks for the welcome folks :D
@Dirty-Lex, Yeah I do remember hanging with many of you back then and we scrimmed allot more back then lol. Most of our clan is old school now which constitutes
the 30 or so regular players we still have. We are much less active now as most of us are old farts in our 30's & 40's with families but the fact that we all still