Hello TBG

_3pi

Hi TBG, i've been enjoying your server the past few days and just wanted to stop by and say hello and thank you. I mostly play rifle only but have started playing all weapons because there just are no American bolt servers left unfortunately. I've been playing this game since release and every other cod game since the original. When this game was hosted by TWL (teamwarfare.com) our team was one of the top teams on multiple ladders. I'm not bragging, I just want you to know that I have a lot of experience playing this game both publicly and competitively.

That being said, I have been accused multiple times of hacking on your server by pub players mostly but I'm fairly sure a couple TBG members were hinting towards it. I read in a couple post you guys stream to pbbans and I saw someone banned through it on your server. As I have run servers for this game I know pbbans is very sure fire way of weeding out cheaters, their expertise in reviewing demos is very good in my experience. If you have doubts (which I can tell you might) I would greatly appreciate it if you sent them a demo to review.

Thank you for your time and I do apologize for any trouble I may have caused you. Thanks again for the great servers.

[BRS]_3pi

Thanks for stopping by, no worries we just check out everyone regularly to keep the integrity of the server, nothing personal.

thanks for coming to the site. like fast said we do regular checks on people. our regulars on the server are also very adamant about clean play and like to send us demos for submission to pbbans. seeing as how me or fast have yet to recieve a demo of you i think you are in the clear. :D have fun and enjoy the servers. and dont be afraid to go all out in there. i use to get banned alot before i came across TBG, were a good bunch i think. :D

I have been accused multiple times of hacking on your server by pub players