Figured I'd write one of these

Brynladin

How's it going everyone? The name's Bryn (pronounced Brin). I'm 19 and live in the Ottawa region of Ontario. The games I enjoy playing consist of Battlefield 3, Counter-Strike and TF2. I'm fairly new to your guys servers and community, but I love it already. My biggest hobbies I have are music, gaming and working out. I've been playing the drums for about 6 years now, and have loved every moment of it, when I'm not working or gaming, that's generally what I'm doing. Are there any other musicians in this community? If so I'd love to know what style/instrument you play. Anyways, I'll keep it short and sweet, and if you guys want to know anything about me, just ask.

Hope to see you all around,

Bryn

lol @ bot.

I think we all are in the same boat. 70% of the clan has a military back ground. So they have to work out. -Seed ;p I hit the gym 4 days a week for about an hour and a half. Been PC gaming since 88. So its my addiction. Safer then drugs IMO. I come from a musical family but I myself cant play a damn thing to save my life.....we"ll the skin flute......thats about it;p So I have to seattle for listening. My 1 love is building custom anything. PC, Paintball guns, cars. Shit you name it and I'm taking it apart to make it my own :)

PS we are like bro's here. So if you cant role with the punches. You're just going to get roled.

First of all welcome and yes i play an instrument, i am amazing at the triangle, i rock out to that shit and second of all fuck you bot im a sens fan, im guessing your a leaf fan like doak...Have fun watching your team golf next year again...lol

LEAFS?!?!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pQ2fImgCmLo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Fuck the leafs, I'm a Sarbes fan:D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/fuC1MTwjZeM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>