CS:S dust 2 deathmatch server needs a regular admin

Status
Not open for further replies.

DarkVision

Hello all,

My IGN is DarkVision im currently ranked 24 or 25th(i forget which) on your dust 2 server. Needless to say this means ive been in it a LOT, i have NEVER seen an admin/clan member in this server. It is CONSTANTLY being invaded by hackers, mic spammers, and general immature people(racism etc). It is heavily in need of some policing. That said, im willing to be the one to do it. Im willing to get on your TS3 server if you want to talk, or any other VOIP service(or just add me on steam). I have been playing CS:S/CS since ~6 months since the original came out. Needless to say im very experienced in the game, as well as being an admin. Anyway a bit more about me.

-I'm 30 years old.
-I have extensive Computer, network, and server knowledge, also know quite a bit about hardware, and im always willing to share info.
-At my peak i was maintaining 3 different clans servers for multiple games(all told around 30 game servers, mostly CS:S and TF2)
-Ive never been suspended/vac banned

i realize that the above may come off as "just some dude after admin", its honestly not like that. I just want a constant admin presence to prevent "abusive" players. Since in the months Ive been playing at your d2 server i havent seen anyone from the clan, i figure i might be a good option. Anyway thank you for your time.

whats your ingame name? ive never seen you before, couldnt find any players named DarkVision.. ive put in a alot of hours these past two weeks and havent encountered any hackers at all, also i play with the mic turned off and cant comment there, and also there is way to much in my kill feed to read chat.

Oh sorry, i went tard mode. my ign is FailSauce atm. i switch between the two and just flat out forgot which i was on. so sorry if i was making it hard to find me.