Not open for further replies.

Loki

Lokinator

Suez 64man

Date 3/2 2-4am est.

depolymentking

Team killing

To whom it may concern

I was not team killing in any way shape or form. I was tearing it up on Titan defense with the Shotty, Not nade spamming, not RDX whoring. Next thing I know I believe deploymentking bann's me for TK'ing....

Also I'm a former Admin for (FKR) FKmod. I know better, I'm no kid. To have an Admin ban you because there getting there but kicked is childish to say the least.

Team Killing is the default ban reason. He'll be responding to this when he gets a chance :).

We don't ban who kick our asses. On the contrary, most cases, we kick others' ass in the servers.

Sir, I did not kick you because you were handing my ass to me. Its not hard for anyone to do that to me on 2142. I banned you under the direction of one of our Head Admins Diry-Lex. He was unable to ban you himself and had to call one of our Founders to get it fixed. I banned you on his behalf.

Trust me I dont ban because someone plays better than me, if that was the case no one would play on any TBG server. If I come across any other information such as a Screenshot I will post it here.

All bans are lifted after 24 hours, hope to see you out there.

Thank you for your time.

[blockquote]Yeah I know I'm the black sheep here[/blockquote]

Did I miss something here? lolz Black sheep my ass. 030

You were banned under a accusation of Aimbotting. if you I was able to ban you the ban should have stated:

AimBot Charge, Apeal on www.trueborngaming.com_LEX