Rush Server?

Redneck

Hey guys, just curious if there was any interest in turning the CQ server into a 24/7 fav maps rush server??

We haven't had luck with Rush in BF3 but I'm open to it personally. I played RUSH last night for hours and had a blast, some of the maps are way better in Rush mode (I'm looking at you Metro). The odds are long on seeing a BF3 Rush server though.

If we do build a Rush server, I'd also like the propose it be hardcore. Like the old BF:BC2 goodness.

That way Bob can get back to doing what he does best: TK'ing me!

:)

There are a shitload of modes most of us never play. I'm not exactly the quietest guy when it comes to trying to broaden our collective horizons, so I'll turn you all delicately in the direction of that thread there.

If we do build a Rush server, I'd also like the propose it be hardcore. Like the old BF:BC2 goodness.

That way Bob can get back to doing what he does best: TK'ing me!

:)

Agreed with HC :) Before I started playing TBG servers, I was strictly a HC guy. Better kdr for me for some reason. But I'm good with whatever you all play. I know the new Aftermath maps will be available to premium pc players on 12/4..so I'm guessing you will add or change the server to that?

@ Rails..I'd love to see that thread but I don't have access:( Sux being the new guy..lol.

We had a rush server many moons ago which never populated. I think we even tried the HC mode for almost a month. Since it was never a really popular mode with the community at the time it was turned off (after 2 months of trying) for something that stayed populated which is either B2K or Metro. Personally I think the fucked up rush mode in Bf3. I loved it in BC2 vanilla or HC but the Vietnam maps didn't bode well for it.