Requesting to join -|TBG|-

Lic-T

We reserve the right to do background check on every applicants' history (mostly if they have any prior cheating violations)

We also have the right to remove any members if they create problems (drama) within the group.

Your age? 21+ Only:* 33

The ALIAS you use regularly and PLEASE include your FIRST NAME:* Jason

What game or games would you like to represent TBG?:* Battlefield 4

Where are you located?:* West Des Moines, Iowa

What is your Occupation/School?:* Police Officer

Are you consistently able to support TBG financially?* Yes

What made you apply to us?* I always play your server. Ping well there.

Do you have or know what Teamspeak 3 voice chat is?** Yes

Will you be active and dedicated to TBG?:* Yes

Will you help populate/seed your favorite TBG server(s)?* Yes

Can you fluently understand the English language?* yes

Any additional comments you would like to add? I was an admin and active player on BF2 for [LLC] clan/server.

Please keep in mind that you cannot wear the tags until you have been voted in as a member of TBG. If you are fairly active it will be 1 month period. Finally have a great sense of humor, it will be needed.

My BF4 name is J_LicT Previously Lic-T on BF2

Hey Thanks for your interest in applying. We tenativly full on our limit of 3 recruits for October - but are you willing to wait a bit to see if our third is fully qualified? We should be able to get back to you in the next 48 hours to let you know if you need to reapply next month.

Would you like the teamspeak info in the meantime so you can hang out and get to know us?

Ha west des moines iowa thats where i am from join TS sometime and play with us its about time a fellow Iowan plays lol :)