Computer stuff

Davvve

BANNED
BANNED
Hello guys!

So I am not good at this with computers, but I was just wundering if you think that I can run Bad Company 2 fine on my computer with these stuff in it:

Manufacturer: FUJITSU SIEMENS
Processor: Pentium(R) Dual-Core CPU E5300 @ 2.60GHz (2 CPUs), ~2.6GHz
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Hard Drive: 640 GB
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce G100
Monitor: Generic PnP Monitor
Sound Card: Högtalare (C-Media USB Headphone Set )
Speakers/Headphones: SteelSound 5HV2 Headset
Keyboard: Logitech G15 Keyboard V2
Mouse: Logitech MX518 Optical Gaming Mouse
Mouse Surface:
Operating System: Windows Vista™ Home Premium (6.0, Build 6002) Service Pack 2 (6002.vistasp2_gdr.090803-2339)
Motherboard:
Computer Case:

Do you know any better processor if needed and do you think that my video card is crap or?...

I took all of this from my xfire, as I don't know this stuff myself xD (http://www.xfire.com/profile/friendname/ - if you wanna look)

Thanks! :)

Kind regards
- Dave

Minimum System Requirements
Processor: Core 2 DUO @ 2 GHz
Memory: 2 GB
Hard Drive: 15 GB for Digital Version, 10 GB for Disc Version
Video Memory: 256 MB (NVIDIA GeForce 7800GT/ATI X1900)
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
DirectX: 9.0c
Keyboard and Mouse
DVD Rom Drive

Recommended System Requirements
Processor: Any Quadcore Processor
Memory: 2 GB
Hard Drive: 15 GB for Digital Version, 10 GB for Disc Version
Video Memory: 512 MB (NVIDIA GeForce GTX 260)
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
DirectX: 10
Keyboard and Mouse
DVD Rom Drive

so the answer is yes. But, will you enjoy the game with this computer, without laggs hmm I do not think. sorry

Okay... but what do you think I need to change/update on it then?...

You may be able to run it on low if you get a new videocard. That one is hella bad.

If it is a used one, I wouldn't pay more than 400$ for it.
My boss bought one bran new for 500$ and it was very better than this