Ban Appeal Battlefield 1

alperg44

In Game Name AlperGogebakan01

Steam ID (If Applicable) https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198442180088/

Which Game? Battlefield 1

Which Server? Battlefield 1 - All conquest maps

Approximate Date/Time that you were banned 13.04.2024

Admin that banned you (If you remember) I don't remember

If possible, the reason that you might have got banned for I was playing on the German side in a game, and we were winning the war. As a joke, I typed 'seig hail,' which means 'long live victory' in German, without any racist intent.

Any additional comments you would like to add? I did not make the comment with racist intent; I simply typed it as a joke. Please lift the ban, and I apologize for any offense caused. I assure you that I will not make such comments again. By the way, this is my first time being banned, and I didn't realize I would face something like this for the joke I made. As I mentioned before, it was purely meant as a joke. Thank you for your understanding.
Thanks

In Game Name AlperGogebakan01

Steam ID (If Applicable) https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198442180088/

Which Game? Battlefield 1

Which Server? Battlefield 1 - All conquest maps

Approximate Date/Time that you were banned 13.04.2024

Admin that banned you (If you remember) I don't remember

If possible, the reason that you might have got banned for I was playing on the German side in a game, and we were winning the war. As a joke, I typed 'seig hail,' which means 'long live victory' in German, without any racist intent.