The ALIAS you use regularly and PLEASE include your FIRST NAME:
-GDI- Ranger
What game or games would you like to represent TBG?:
BF3
Where are you located?:
Esperance WA
What is your Occupation/School?:
grumpy disabled vet.
Are you consistently able to support TBG financially?
Yes
What made you apply to us?
desperation
Do you have or know what Teamspeak 3 voice chat is? (Need to sign on regularly with a headset/microphone):
Yes
Do you have a great sense of humor? (will be needed):
Yes
Will you be active and dedicated to TBG?:
Yes
Will you help populate/seed your favorite TBG server(s)?
Yes
Can you fluently understand the English language?
Que?
Any additional comments you would like to add?
I play airmaps a lot at night when most air map players are away. This is the time most of the asshattery takes place. It woud be really nice to have an admin. I was a senior admin/moderator for the 83rd thunderbolts for like 2-3 years.

I like this group better than the eighty turds. No cursing, shit talking, inner clan politics, nepotism, etc etc finally got the best of me . There seems to be a pleasant lack of douchebags in this group un like my prior clan. I hadn't planned on it yet TBG seems to march toa different beat in a good way. No diamond making chambers (up tight asses). I think I get a long well enough with the group. No disrespect but still a good ammount of fun trash talking. Good enough? :p

welcome to the website and good luck on your trial period. I'll be sending you a PM shortly with some information on the trial procedure. Look forward to gaming with you.

Long as you dont AA when im in the jet were good :D, Thanks for the app Ranger :D

I'll see you tonight if you're around, hell we play together more often than not at o dark thirty.