The ALIAS you use regularly and PLEASE include your FIRST NAME:
uba_daddy_g
What game or games would you like to represent TBG?:
BF3
Where are you located?:
Oklahoma City Oklahoma
What is your Occupation/School?:
State Senator
Are you consistently able to support TBG financially?
Yes
What made you apply to us?
I like your servers, the rules make the game much more fun
Do you have or know what Teamspeak 3 voice chat is? (Need to sign on regularly with a headset/microphone):
Yes
Do you have a great sense of humor? (will be needed):
Yes
Will you be active and dedicated to TBG?:
Yes
Will you help populate/seed your favorite TBG server(s)?
Yes
Can you fluently understand the English language?
Yes
Any additional comments you would like to make?:
Yes I am really a State Senator, and have a good sense of Humor, look at what I do for a living!!! lol

lol

Please check your inbox, details for everything including TS are there. Good luck!

Any additional comments you would like to make?:
Yes I am really a State Senator, and have a good sense of Humor, look at what I do for a living!!! lol

Vat? lol....? **Shoots a dude in the face and leans over the dead guy** "Hey bro remember to vote for me!"

lol, Just kidding, welcome to our community website dude. Please feel free to browse around, make yourself at home and feel free to let us know if you have any questions.

Looking forward to playing with you. see you on the field ;)

I can see that reaction a lot actually; no, no, really I'm a state Senator! Good to have you join us, I hope you have fun.

It's always nice to welcome another Republican, nice work with the Victory Program by the way.

...because right-wing politics are something we need in abundance round here.

Where you live Chuck a left bend is prerequisite to residency... Careful with that lake effect snow by the way, you're right in the corridor.