Not to start a bitch session, but here to mention....

Status
Not open for further replies.

richardheitzman

OK, I am new to TGB, and so please do not flame me or call me a ass or say I am whinning, I am not a noob and have been playing for almost two years,

One of your members, SrRamAlot, was on a server and out of control,

Seat switching in a gunship, spawn camping, titan camping and generally making a poor showing for TGB.

I suggest an admin have a talk with this person. He(or she) was not acting or playing within the rules of the server, and when mentioned to him(or her) failed to respond or change the way they were playing. It was a no vote kick server, and even if there was a way to vote off, he(or she) was on a TGB server and that's not going to happen.

Just my two cents. Can't say that this person was hacking, but I left the server because of thier gameplay.

He's been back for 4 days and already getting hackualtions; if he is camping his own titan that is totally within the rules; note the rules say "No camping enemy titan." The best thing you did was leave because you you can only get owned for so long; most guys that get owned from the gunship grab a SAWW. BTW; I'm totally guessing that you were on titan attack when all this went down.

I will attempt not to flame but it is TBG, not TGB. Also the term is whining, not whinning. (FireFox has a great built-in spell check) All of the things you have mentioned are allowed on our servers. The only thing as far as camping that you can't do is camp the enemy titan with a gunship, you may camp your own titan. As far as seat switching it's almost a prerequisite to become a TBG member.