Is the TBG BF1 up and running?

amarua

Good afternoon guys/gals,
I was just curious I started playing BF1 over the weekend since i got a copy as a gift. I searched for TBG servers in the filter and found 2 but they were empty on Saturday and Sunday. Are the servers up and running or was this an anomaly? Thanks and see yall on the Battlefield.

I haven't heard from DICE on several server issues. Last I heard the community manager was on a lengthy vacation. We've been having issues with the match making working poorly to say the least.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G920A using Tapatalk

The main problem that stop us from seeding our servers properly to have them populated is the fact that it need a total of 20 players to start (10 on each sides). We were 10 TBG members on East coast server the other day and couldn't start it. Some rare times when it's peek hours on the weekend we are able to start it but other than that it's pure waste of time. As long as they don't reduce the # of players needed to start the game it will be very difficult to enjoy our own servers.

The main problem that stop us from seeding our servers properly to have them populated is the fact that it need a total of 20 players to start ...

Yeah that is just silly on DICE's part. It's like they totally forgot what made Private Servers great and just stomped on them so they could have all the glory with their "Custom Games" releases.

Yeah that is just silly on DICE's part. It's like they totally forgot what made Private Servers great and just stomped on them so they could have all the glory with their "Custom Games" releases.
sometimes i wonder where they get their feedback from. Maybe suits, instead of gamers?