banned

Status
Not open for further replies.

HyperThreat

Hey guys:

Went to join your server (64.34.185.177 Highway Tampa) and it said I was banned for exessive teamkilling. I don't know how this happened because FF is off?~?

I'm still new to 2142 but I play by the rules and your server is the only one that runs highway tampa 24/7

P.S. Know where I can get a good 2142 sig? I did a google search but all that came up was stats and forums talking about sigs. :(

oh well, sorry about the tk I don't know what happened. I usualy just hang out on the titan and shoot / repair the guns :)

or throw down mines

HyperThreat is my in game name which sometimes has the tags [2142] HyperThreat because my son plays and i forget to take off the tags.

someone will look into finding out the reason you being banned.

And no i dont know where you can find a nice 2142 sig maybe go to 2142-stats.com or something like that get yourself a signature with your stats on it or something...

You were banned for using the N word. Ban stays.

NO WARNING NOTHING JUST BAN?

FREEDOM OF SPEECH

YOUR NOT THE ONLY SERVER IN THE WORLD BITCHES

FUCK YOU N------s

W----- POWER!!!

now ban me from your stupid ass website like a good little n-----.

Language cleaned up a bit by Falcon.

Did I call it or what? This person is nothing but an immature, uneducated, arrogant, pathetic excuse of a (lesser) human being.

And a lying sack of sh*t.

your son huh? Nice lie. You are just one of those little kids living in the suburb with a little penis...and too much of a pussy to say that in public cause you know you would get a beatdown...

Now just remember how you wanted to be unbanned so badly...like my bitch.
Peace