Search results

  1. otto13

    ICH BIN EIN HUNDERT, HAHAHAHAHA

    Gl?ckwunsch
  2. otto13

    Boost me up (please) :D

    There won't be mod tools because they want to sell the dlcs
  3. otto13

    Happy Birthday TcRENNO

    happy birthday :D
  4. otto13

    Slender Game

    In Slender you're actually walking through woods and collecting some sheets of paper but it's fun when you enjoy horror games ^^ ->Slender
  5. otto13

    Crawl inside your giant new million-dollar fighting robot

    Is this just a joke or does this monster really exist?
  6. otto13

    Gaming Mouse With Fan Attached To Help Prevent Sweaty Palms (But Not Hairy Ones)

    They should take a bigger fan so you can cut your fingers lol
  7. otto13

    I has a funny

    Hannah Montana Coon Repellent <object width="420" height="315"><param name="movie" value="https://www.youtube.com/v/13cS7oQwCHc?version=3&amp;hl=de_DE"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed...
  8. otto13

    Double xp for a week! (why, oh why!!?!)

    The point is to get most ppl colonel 100 so they can sell next battlefield better because everyone got all shit in bf3 is unmotivated and so on...
  9. otto13

    Theorhetical Never Gonna Happen Scenario

    no no no not again WoW already wasted too much time of my life on it
  10. otto13

    EA Origin free game!

    The promotion is only for people in north america
  11. otto13

    Article: One Shot, One Kill, No Skill

    "John lives on a 200-acre farm somewhere in Canada" = some farmer guy in the middle of nowhere with bad internet so he needs hacks
  12. otto13

    Unreal Engine 4

    looks like blackrock from world of warcraft ^^
  13. otto13

    Official Watch Dogs E3 Gameplay Demo

    looks like Grand Theft Auto: Assasin's Creed
  14. otto13

    I just bought a new monitor

    I don't spend money on gaming keyboards yet I'm using the K120 Logitech for 10 euros it's pretty durable and cheap :D
  15. otto13

    Happy Birthday MotherMan

    happy b-day mother
  16. otto13

    Happy Birthday chivoX

    Happy birthday chivo!
  17. otto13

    Double xp weekend bf3

    Starts Saturday 26th May 00:01 PDT 07:01 UTC 09:01 CET Ends Sunday 27th May 23:59 PDT 06:59 UTC (Which is Monday 28th of May in this time zone) 08:59 CET (Which is Monday 28th May in this time zone) Dice said everything it will be doubled score from everything, as far I...
  18. otto13

    Ghost Recon or Warfigher?

    The rainbow six trailer looks awesome but I will go for cs:go, I never liked ghost recon :D
  19. otto13

    Happy Birthday malsor

    Happy birthday!
  20. otto13

    BF3 stuff

    My bad had the page open all the time and didnt refresh
Top